Episode 4 – September 1, 2014 (Wake Up! With M&D)

This week, we chat about fast food, talk about superhero movies and play unwilling correspondent. And we do it all from the past.

Due to schedule conflicts, this episode was pre-recorded.

Show Notes

Make us a Reel Talk jingle! Email [email protected]

Honest Trailers – Captain America: The Winter Soldier (Spoiler Alert)

Song List

  1. God Only Knows – MKTO
  2. Shake it Off – Taylor Swift
  3. Rockstar – A Great Big World
  4. Sincerely Me – Artist vs Poet
  5. Bushes – Hot Chelle Rae
  6. Bad – The Cab
  7. Shut Up – Simple Plan (Hate Song Dedication)




Listen / Download

Download Audio (mp3, 26 MB)